

Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania

Certificate of Election

2009 By-Election of 1 Committee Member

I have declared the following person elected to the Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania, in accordance with the *Aboriginal Lands Act 1995*.

North-West region (1 member)

Elected unopposed

Brendan MURRAY

Julian Type – **Deputy Electoral Commissioner** – 16 June 2009

Level 2 Telstra Centre 70 Collins Street (GPO Box 300) Hobart Tasmania 7001 Phone 6233 2000 or 1800 801 701 Fax 6224 0217 ballot.box@tec.tas.gov.au www.tec.tas.gov.au Rosem